63995725b7 · sync-upstream: exit codes tell why nothing was synced; retry a push left from the previous run · Updated 2026-10-09 23:01:12 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?